Our team

Personal customer contact is important for Zeevenhooven Air. We gladly think along with you on your challenges and projects. Each customer has his own key account manager and an emergency service is available 24/7 to help you during crises and emergency projects.

At your service

John Rietdijk
Rental Manager
john.rietdijk@zeevenhooven.nl
+31 88 25 00 980

Richard Telder
Rental Employee
richard.telder@zeevenhooven.nl
+31 88 25 00 981

Niels Noordzij
Rental support
niels.noordzij@zeevenhooven.nl
+31 88 25 00 982

Jaap de Geus
Sales Engineer
jaap.de.geus@zeevenhooven.nl
+31 88 25 00 985

Sjaak Nieborg
Accountmanager
sjaak.nieborg@zeevenhooven.nl
+31 6 5764 7751

Frank Sinkeldam
Sales / Rental Engineer
frank.sinkeldam@zeevenhooven.nl
+31 648 97 42 19

Huub Bakker
Sales Manager
huub.bakker@zeevenhooven.nl
+31 651 03 04 99

Itzik Lugasy
General Manager
itzik.lugasy@zeevenhooven.nl
+31 88 25 00 900

Edwin Wormgoor
Purchase Manager
edwin.wormgoor@zeevenhooven.nl
+31 88 25 00 986

Odette Berkenbosch
Office Support
odette.berkenbosch@zeevenhooven.nl
+31 88 25 00 999

Gaby Westerbaan
HR-manager
gaby.westerbaan@zeevenhooven.nl
+31 88 2500950

Would you like to join our team?

Zeevenhooven Air has the following positions available:

Is your most desired position not vacant? You are free to send us an application anytime. Please, motivate the reason for your application and tell us how our company would further grow with you in our team.